Board and Committees

Board Members

President: Hal Mann

Vice President: Angie Cole

Secretary: Penny Niday

Treasurer: Elsa Nadler

National Director: Denise Gehring

Jon Zabowski

Jan Dixon

Kate Mason-Wolf

Diane DeYonker

Rick Barricklow

Brittani Furlong

Andrew Pfisterer

Kim Smith

Committee Chairs and Members:

(Chair listed first in Italics)

Program Committee: Kate, Diane, Penny, Jan
Election Committee: Jon, Elsa, Penny
Landscape Award Committee: (Chair to be Determined), Penny, Jon 
Field Trip Committee: (Chair to be Determined), Angie
Stewardship Committee: Jon, Angie
Membership Committee: Rick
Education Committee: Diane, Jan, Jon
Youth Involvement Committee: Brittani